I dont know anything




If I just had the time, to think It out and do the things who is in my mind...
If im now found this time.... yeah what should I do?

I dont FUCKING KNOW!

I dont know anything right know..
The only thing I know is that my name is Sanna, or.... is it?
I dont know... dont know anything right know...

I know one more thing, I always smile...
But do I really smile inside, inside me, me, Sanna do I smile inside?
I dont know, I dont know anything right now... Noo... I dont know fucking anything...
I just want to be by my self, just for a time.. because I dont know, ANYTHING about nobody...
I dont even knw my fellings for "thing" I just, I just yeah Im just here..




just so you know I dont no anything...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0